17 October 2014

11 May 2014

11 May 2014 - Drum Mom

Happy Mum and Bass.

Free 320kbps .mp3 download - http://www.mediafire.com/listen/6odxu9u5fwt8bsf/Two_Beans_-_11_May_2014_-_Drum_Mom.mp3

10 November 2013

Get In

Miscellaneous tracks I've been fuggin' with for a minute.
Lossless FLAC album available for audio snobs to download here.

11 February 2013

Violent Combat Robots


Available as a free download from Soundcloud!


Also featured as the intro theme to The Violent Combat Robot Show, a podcast dedicated to Mechwarrior Online.

02 January 2013

Two Beans - 01 Jan 13 - Twenny Thurrtein

Two Beans - 01 Jan 13 - Twenny Thurrtein by Two Beans on Mixcloud

Been a while since I last made a mix, and some folks have been asking for one.
Featuring selections from the Dank 'N' Dirty Dubz 2 Year Anniversary Free EP and the Revelation EP by a pretty cool dude we lovingly call Controlled Kaos, as well as a few other tunes I've been diggin'.

Free MP3 Download Link


01. iFa - Omnidub
02. Truth - Gaza (Perverse Remix)
03. Controlled Kaos - Ride The Clouds
04. Controlled Kaos - Other Worlds (VIP)
05. Dubtro - Dark Humans
06. Dillard - Lost
07. Truth - Babylon London
08. Mala - Tribal
09. Maddman - Wut U Seyen Bach
10. Controlled Kaos - Escape
11. Sparc - Turntablah (Lokrian Remix)
12. Retro - Dreamin'

More muhfuggin' links to click!


13 November 2012

05 September 2012

Mechwarrior / Wasteland Monks

Two tracks posted for this long-overdue update to the blog. Free downloads at 320kbps mp3 quality!