13 November 2012

05 September 2012

Mechwarrior / Wasteland Monks

Two tracks posted for this long-overdue update to the blog. Free downloads at 320kbps mp3 quality!

27 May 2012

Zionite Reborn / Moonlight Dub 2012 VIP

You could say I like revisiting old tunes of mine. You can also say I like First Person Shooters. Well here's two tunes I refixed that were originally created as community content for the game Unreal Tournament 2004.

First is a drum and bass track that started out as the intro for a mod called The Zionite wars. The mod never went past alpha development, but after I tooled around a little with the old .flp file at least my tune has seen the light of day.

Second is a VIP of my tune featured on Dubsteppers for Haiti Vol. 4 released by Betamorph Recordings and TwentyTwelve Records. Moonlight started out as background music I contributed for a UT2K4 map created by a fellow named Blitz for the Make Something Unreal contest. A few years later I took the track, dubbed it way out, and submitted it for the DSFH4 compilation. Here it is again, retreated with some of the production knowledge I've gained since that track was released.

Free 320kbps .mp3 downloads for each track available on their respective Soundcloud pages.

03 March 2012

Two Beans - 03 Mar 12 - THREETHREEONETWO

Hey, fuggit. Let's play some Dubstep!

(also check deez mofo'z out! )



01. Lost - Stompa
02. 50 Carrot - Original Haze
03. Shy FX - Raver (Skream Remix)
04. Killawatt - Sidewinder (Ipman Remix)
05. Benny Page - Body Pumpin
06. Psy:am & Stinkahbell - Don't Tell Mum About Ibiza
07. Goth-Trad - Alone Warrior
08. Controlled Kaos - Escape
09. Compa - Dem A Talk
10. Shandy - Jogi
11. 50 Carrot - LocoSwag VIP
12. Caspa - Hot Shoe Shuffle
13. Dee:see - Take It Back A Decade
14. Benga - Glowsticks
15. Calski - We Can See
16. The Art Of Noise - Moments In Love (Caspa Remix)
17. Souls Of Mischief - 93 Till Infinity (KidLogic Remix)
18. Silkie - Tonight
19. Kingdom - Dreama
20. ENiGMA Dubz - Trippin
21. Kromestar & Sun Of Selah - Atlantis


192kbps .mp3 download!